Reviews


Average Rating:

78 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Still waiting for order to arrive

Rubbish I preordered it 2 hours ago
placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020



Tasty food

Delivery arrived on time, food was tasty, chips were bit naff, be nice if they were hot and crisp, overall Currys were good,
placed by Anonymous on the 7th November 2020



C thomas

Always lovely food, plentiful and enjoyable, excellent service. Thank you
placed by Christine Thomas on the 29th October 2020



Need to order the day before.

I ordered online at 6pm for delivery due to disability. After 1 hour, phoned to see when due for delivery. Told they were very busy and couldn't give a time. Very shoddy service.
placed by lynda monty on the 1st October 2020



Stunning

I never have s bad meal from the mint room, definitely going back!
placed by James Speight on the 24th September 2020



Great food

Food was delicious there was plenty of it and it was at a reasonable price too ! Would definitely recommend
placed by Anonymous on the 17th August 2020



Kane richards

It was absolutely lovely the food was spot on the mean was melt in mouth and the curry wasent to spicey,youncould actually tast the curry because alot of places over do it in always order from this restraunt and I'll keep doing so I know I'm safe and dont have to put toilet roll in the freezer
placed by Kane Richards on the 17th July 2020



Miss

Gorgeous food as always
placed by Rhiannon Parsons on the 10th July 2020



Joanne

Best india takeaway in Barry
placed by keira eveleigh on the 9th July 2020



Brilliant as always

Lovely meal tonight. Not had a bad one yet. Love that I try different things and they taste different not like those places where so many dishes taste the same. Delivered promptly and safely with the guy in gloves and mask which I also appreciate in these times. Great job Mint Room!
placed by Deb J on the 3rd July 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.