Reviews


Average Rating:

80 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

You will wait a long gime

It took 3 hrs to turn up in meantime no one answers the phone. When it arrived I’d passed being hungry... but the food it self was lovely..I won’t be ordering agin tho as way to long
placed by Stephen Jackson on the 16th May 2021



Takeaway

Lovely food yet again
placed by Anonymous on the 12th April 2021



In love with mint room

Love ordering from this place, food is always amazing every time. if I keep ordering from mint room I'll end up falling in love with the chef as he's always cooking my style!
placed by Bilkis Begum on the 11th March 2021



E Scott

Excellent food once again
placed by Anonymous on the 1st March 2021



Extortionate

I Was in the process of ordering this evening but having agreed to pay £2 delivery charge they then wanted us to pay 50p extra if paying by card and 50p extra if paying cash!!!!!! Decided to order elsewhere.
placed by Robert Evans on the 14th February 2021



Excellent food

Can’t get away from it. The lamb bhuna melts in your mouth.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th January 2021



Delivery

Arrived 10 minutes early. No mint sauce. Dried up naan. King prawns had twice as much chunks of raw onion as prawns. Will not be ordering from you again
placed by Gill Cocker on the 3rd January 2021



Another great delivery from Mint Room

The food we ordered was tasty, hot and great quality. It was delivered within the timescale requested which I know is challenging these days when delivery drivers are hard to come by. We regularly order from the Mint Room since we have been unable to dine in with them due to restrictions but apart from some early teething problems with delivery orders, we are totally happy with the quality of food and service provided.
placed by Chris Kelly on the 30th December 2020



A superb take away.

Tonight (Wed. 23/12/2020) has been a disaster weather-wise, but a big thank you to all the staff for serving up a delightful meal.
placed by James Harbertson on the 23rd December 2020



mr nigel coles

food was excellent and on time
placed by nigel coles on the 8th December 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.